RSS
Image

Nifty New Candle Holders

10 Feb

Just a quick post about something I got this week. Went to IKEA with the bf to buy some new bedroom furniture. While walking around, I saw these cool candle holders there at a WHOPPING 49 cents each!
He treated me to six of them. Picking out furniture is such a hard job; he thought I deserved a little treat I suppose. 🙂 At any rate, just wanted to mention how cool they are. They are glass and about 3 inches across on one end and about 2 on the other. Until today, I didn’t even notice that they are multiple use. I can put votives, tea lights, or taper candles in them. It’s great to find a multi-use product!

image

image

image

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 10, 2012 in House

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Nifty New Candle Holders

  1. BF

    February 11, 2012 at 10:59 am

    You’re welcome 😉

    I don’t even know if you can melt that much glass for 50 cents!

     

Leave a Reply

 
